Facebook icon
Double Edge header

Upcoming Shows 2019



TBA = This date is booked.
Anything not listed here is available for booking

    2019



  1. October


  2. Saturday 5th October - Hornsea Ex-Servicemen's Club, Hornsea,
  3. Saturday 12th October - Eckington Miners, Sheffield,
  4. Saturday 19th October - Hoyland Belmont WMC, Hoyland,
  5. Sunday 20th October - Old Club, Doncaster
  6. Saturday 26th October - Comrades Club, Heckmondwike

  7. November


  8. Saturday 2nd November - York Bar WMC, Doncaster
  9. Saturday 9th November - Bramley Social, Rotherham
  10. Saturday 23rd November - Wickersley Social Club, Rotherham
  11. Saturday 30th November - Thornhill Briggs WMC, Brighouse,

  12. December


  13. Sunday 1st December - East Dene WMC, Barnsley
  14. Saturday 21st December - Albion Road WMC, Rotherham
  15. Tuesday 24th December - Moorthorpe Empire, Pontefract
  16. Tuesday 31st December - Gildersome Conservative Club, Gildersome

Previous shows


Contact for info & bookings
kevin@double-edge.website
07482003749
double edge Kevin double edge Patrick